Latest Updates:
Hot Topic (More than 10 Replies) Modernized Grünfeld by Zherebukh (Read 7305 times)
grandpatzer

I Love ChessPublishing!

Re: Modernized Grünfeld by Zherebukh
Reply #14 - 09/14/20 at 14:44:57
Post Tools
What is the Modernized Grünfeld covering vs. The main line exchange with Bc4?
Edit: ok it’s ...b6.

IP Logged

MW

I Love ChessPublishing!

Reply #13 - 08/02/20 at 19:59:12
Post Tools
Wow, thanks BigTy that is a very comprehensive response and much appreciated. I think I'll take your advice and get the two books that I don't already have... 
All the best

IP Logged

BigTy

I Love ChessPublishing!

Reply #12 - 08/02/20 at 04:20:36
Post Tools
I have all three books: Zherebukh, Kovalchuk, and Delchev, and though I just started playing the Grunfeld this year and have not read any of the books cover to cover, I have read a lot of all of them and can comment a bit on each.